tradingnoob.blogg.se

Gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working
Gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working






gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working

I noticed too that subbing teams use torrent to release the anime.įor the sake of people living in countries with low-speed internet *sobbing*, encoding teams deserves highest reverence and the longest bow from us as a sign of respect. Hence, how many people are involved in this subbing process per episode? I think it is 3 or more.Īnd then, how many teams out there are specialized for this? Hadena, HorribleSubs, then…? FYI, I’m heavily impressed with their ability to sub an entire 24-minutes anime within 2 hours after the anime is on the air. So, subbing teams aren’t specialized on crunching down the size or they just don’t give a damn?ĪFAIK, for subbing they use Aegis Sub.

#Gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working 480p#

From what I’ve been observing so far, Subbing Team’s released anime aren’t size-wise, as in 480p encode released in size about 150MB (as common thing for HorribleSubs). How many dedicated groups we have for recording team? Actually, do we have dedicated team for this?Ĭertain groups chose certain anime to sub, e.g. Generally, what kind of softwares/devices that these people use to get the show, and also, how big is the size after the recording is done? I’m not really sure how many sources out of there, but as far as I’m concerned with current digital world, instead of TV we also have online streaming sites for TV channels and also 3rd party paid streaming site (CrunchyRoll is a part of this also, is it?).

gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working

It is mainly about the workflow of getting an anime subbed and encoded. I’ve been keeping this question inside my article vault for quite a long time, and seems like I don’t know which channel my question should be in (forum? IRC? webchat?), so I’m putting it here and anytime soon I’ll figure out who should I ask this question.








Gundam seed destiny remastered dvd not working